The 5 Love Languages

by Dr Gary Chapman

  1. Words of Affirmation
  2. Quality Time
  3. Receiving Gifts
  4. Acts of Service
  5. Physical Touch

Which among those five love languages is your primary language?

2 Responses to Enrich

  1. Bing says:

    Thank you for some other wonderful post. The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and
    I’m at the search for such info.

  2. all 3 says:

    Effectively stated and with wonderful timing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *